ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

MENDON, VERMONT

MARCH 4, 2025

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- A. TO VOTE, completely fill in the OVAL to the Right of your choice(s) like this:
- B. Follow directions as to the number of candidates to be marked for each office.
- C. To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the candidate's name on the line provided and completely fill in the OVAL.

MODERATOR	DELINQUENT TAX COLLECTOR
Vote for not	Vote for not
One Year Term more than ONE	Three Year Term more than ONE
CHRISTOPHER CORSONES	NANCY BRIDGE MERRILL
(Write-in)	(Write-in)
SELECTBOARD	SELECTBOARD
Vote for not	Two years to complete a Vote for not
Three Year Term more than ONE	Three Year Term more than ONE
BRIAN GATES	SARAH E. BUXTON
MEGAN SMITH	CAROL GATES
(Write-in)	(Write-in)