Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

Congratulations to Chris Corsones on being re-elected for your 15th year a Moderator and to Seth Bridge and Lisa Brooks on your newly elected positions on the Selectboard. A huge thank you to all of our election volunteers, we sincerely appreciate you donating your time to the Town.

Comments are closed.